Skip to main navigation.
empty empty empty empty


Information on Missouri's six Generation and Transmission Cooperatives can be found below. 

Central Electric Power Cooperative
P.O. Box 269
2106 Jefferson St.
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-634-2454
Fax: 573-634-3892

Transmits power to: Boone, Callaway, Central Missouri,
Co-Mo, Consolidated, Cuivre River, Howard and 
Three Rivers electric cooperatives.

KAMO Power
P.O. Box 577
500 S. KAMO Drive
Vinita, OK 74301
Phone: 918-256-5551
Fax: 918-256-8023

Transmits power to: Barry, Barton County, New-Mac,
Osage Valley, Ozark, Sac Osage, Southwest and 
White River Valley electric cooperative in Missouri
as well as several cooperatives in Oklahoma and Arkansas.

M & A Electric Power Cooperative
P.O. Box 670
Highway PP
Poplar Bluff, MO 63902
Phone: 573-785-9651
Fax: 573-785-9653

Transmits power to: Black River, Ozark Border,
Pemiscot-Dunklin and SEMO electric cooperatives.

Northeast Missouri Electric Power Cooperative
P.O. Box 191
3705 Business 61
Palmyra, MO 63461
Phone: 573-769-2107
Fax: 573-769-4358

Transmits power to: Lewis County, Macon, Missouri Rural,
Ralls County and Tri-County electric cooperatives in Missouri
as well as three Iowa co-ops.

N.W. Electric Power Cooperative, Inc.
P.O. Box 565
1001 West Grand Ave.
Cameron, MO 64429
Phone: 816-632-2121
Fax: 816-632-3114

Transmits power to: Atchison-Holt, Farmers', Grundy, 
North Central Missouri, Platte-Clay, United and
West Central electric cooperatives.

Sho-Me Power Electric Cooperative
P.O. Drawer D
301 West Jackson
Marshfield, MO 65706
Phone: 417-468-2615
Fax: 417-468-2611

Transmits power to: Crawford , Gascosade, Howell-Oregon,
Intercounty, Laclede, Se-Ma-No, Southwest, Webster and 
White River Valley electric cooperatives.

The wholesale supplier of electricity to Missouri's electric co-ops:
Associated Electric Cooperative

Main P.O. Box 754
2814 S. Golden
Springfield, MO 65801
Phone: 417-881-1204
Fax: 417-885-9252


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo